Season 2 of Otome Game No Hametsu (HameFura) Reveals Trailer, Opening and Ending Songs, and More


Season 2 of Otome Game No Hametsu (HameFura) Reveals Trailer, Opening and Ending Songs, and More

Official site for the anime adaptation of the light novel Otome Game no Hametsu Flag shika Nai Akuyaku Reijou ni Tensei shiteshimatta (My Next Life as a Villainess: All Routes Lead to Doom!) By Satoru Yamaguchi and Nami Hidaka, released a new promotional video for the second season of this series. Season 2 is scheduled to air in July 2021, more information regarding the release date and more will follow at a later time.

The announcement also includes visuals for new promotions and artists from the Opening and Ending songs, namely:

Angela's band will present the opening song entitled Andante ni Koi wo Shite!.

Shouta Aoi who will present the ending song entitled give me ▽ me.

Voiced by:

  • Maaya Uchida as Katarina Claes.
  • Shouta Aoi as Geordo Stuart.
  • Tatsuhisa Suzuki as Alan Stuart.
  • Yoshitsugu Matsuoka as Nicole Ascart.
  • Tetsuya Kakihara as Keith Claes.
  • Inori Minase as Sophia Ascart
  • Saori Hayami as Maria Campbell.
  • Miho Okasaki as Mary Hunt.


  • Keisuke Inoue: Director.
  • Megumi Shimizu: Series script supervisor.
  • Miwa Oshima: character design.
  • SILVER LINK as a production studio


Tells the story of Katarina Claes, an 8 year old noble daughter who recalls her previous life as a 17-year-old child from Earth. Through his memory he realized that he was trapped as an antagonist in the Fortune Lover game story, and realized that if he didn't care what the ending of the story was, he would die or be exiled. Katarina, who wants to live a long life after dying young in her previous life, must find a way to survive in this story.

The anime premiered in April 2020, and Crunchyroll aired the anime as it aired in Japan. The English dub made its debut in May 2020.

Yamaguchi started the novel series on the Shousetsuka ni Narou! in July 2014, and Ichijinsha began publishing his novel with illustrations by Hidaka in August 2015. As of July 20, 2019, the novel has been published in 8 volumes and has printed more than three million copies.

Hidaka also adapted the novel to a manga running in Comic Zero Sum magazine since August 2017. The fourth volume of the manga was published by Ichijinsha ZERO-SUM Comics on October 25, 2019.

Post a Comment

* Please Don't Spam Here. All the Comments are Reviewed by Admin.

#buttons=(Accept !) #days=(20)

Our website uses cookies to enhance your experience. Learn More
Accept !